Dubai

Jebel Ali South Office
T +971 4 886 2366
E dubai@rubicon-oilfield.com
Calgary
T +1 403 444 6869
E calgary@rubicon-oilfield.com
Denver
T +1 303 542 1986
E denver@rubicon-oilfield.com
Houston - Corporate Headquarters
T +1 281 310 6197
E houston@rubicon-oilfield.com
Bogota
T +57 1 691 1282
E bogota@rubicon-oilfield.com
Edmonton
T +1 780 955 2999
E edmonton@rubicon-oilfield.com
Aberdeen
T +44 1224 659 000
E aberdeen@rubicon-oilfield.com
Stavanger
T +47 92 45 39 73
E stavanger@rubicon-oilfield.com
Great Yarmouth
T +44 1493 446 530
E greatyarmouth@rubicon-oilfield.com
Kuala Lumpur
T +603 2166 0055
E kualalumpur@rubicon-oilfield.com
Balikpapan
T +62 542 874 204
E balikpapan@rubicon-oilfield.com
Jakarta
T +62 217 971 025
E jakarta@rubicon-oilfield.com
Perth
T +61 892 263 387
E perth@rubicon-oilfield.com
Sydney
T +61 433 555 889
E sydney@rubicon-oilfield.com

Global offices

Book a meeting

If you would like a meeting or technical presentation please click here

Request information

If you would like further information about Rubicon or any of its products, please click here

Corporate Headquarters

7850 North Sam Houston Parkway West
Houston, TX 77064
USA
T +1 832 386 2500
Email

Asia Pacific

Level 18, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
KL 50450 Malaysia
T +603 2166 0055
F +603 2166 0099
Email

Perth, Australia

T +61 8922 63387
Email

Sydney, Australia

T +61 433 555 889
Email

Balikpapan, Indonesia

T +62 542 874 204
Email

Jakarta, Indonesia

T +62 217 971 025
Email

Europe, Caspian & Africa

1 Minto Place
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen AB12 3SN
T +44 1224 659 000
F +44 1224 659 001
Email

Great Yarmouth, UK

T +44 1493 446 530
Email

Stavanger, Norway

T +47 92 45 39 73
Email

Beijing, China

Email

Bangkok, Thailand

Email

Middenmeer, The Netherlands

Email

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Email

Luanda, Angola

Email

Middle East & North Africa

PO Box 17163 FZS2AA 9/10
Jebel Ali, Dubai
T +9714 886 2366
F +9714 886 2377
Email

Mina Al Fahal, Oman

Email

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Email

Al Khobar, KSA

Email

Islamabad, Pakistan

Email

Mumbai, India

Email

North & South America

7330 North Sam Houston Parkway West
Houston, TX 77064
T +1 832 300 3660
Email

Calgary, Canada

T +1 780 955 2999
Email

Edmonton, Canada

T +1 780 440 4440
Email

Bogota, Colombia

T +57 1 467 3687
Email

Denver, Colorado

T +1 303 542 1986
Email

Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Email

Accra, Ghana

Email

Nairobi, Kenya

Email

Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Email